安溪鐵觀音濃香烏龍茶

$1.91$42.88

儲存管道:冰柜
保質期:540天
烏龍茶幹茶形狀:强結
產地:中國
省份:福建省
都市:安溪
類型:濃香
口感:醇厚甜美
生長季節:秋季

清除
貨號: 不提供 分類:

描述

核心茶區

由於其獨特的地理位置和氣候條件,該地區的茶園在其他地區擁有無與倫比的自然生態環境。它的平均海拔為1000米,霧很大,散射光很多,溫度合適,因此形成了優質手工茶

機械製造,使更多的普通百姓有機會喝鐵觀音。手工茶是鐵觀音的傳統精髓,可以繼承,而手工茶可以穩步發展到今天。代代相傳的手工藝品是好茶的靈魂。

用傳統的古代方法炸製的茶,香氣濃郁,口感醇厚,香氣高而久,味濃而甜。它是通過烘烤和加工製成的。具有“香,濃,醇香,甜”的特點。它具有深色,金色湯色,純正的香氣和濃郁的味道。

安溪鐵觀音是一種珍貴的天然飲料,具有美容保健功能。

安溪鐵觀音的兒茶素粗組合具有很強的抗氧化活性,可以消除細胞中的活性氧分子,保護人體免受衰老疾病的侵害。安溪鐵觀音中錳,鐵,氟,鉀和鈉的含量比其他茶葉中的高。茶中氟的含量最高,對預防老年人的齲齒和骨質疏鬆具有重要作用。

安溪鐵觀音在接待,結交朋友和自我修養方面具有獨特的作用。安溪的鐵觀音在招待客人時需要沖泡,開水和洗杯,在準備過程中,客人和主人將互相打招呼。當客人品嚐茶時,過程非常和諧,友好,因此編程的沖泡飲料使人保持鎮靜,有利於保持其氣質和愉悅。

安溪鐵觀音富含硒,在六大茶類中排名第一。硒可以刺激免疫蛋白和抗體抵抗疾病並抑制癌細胞的發生和發展。同時,安溪鐵觀音具有提高智力的作用。

英國科學家發現,人腦中體液的酸度和鹼度與智商有關。茶是鹼性飲料。安溪的鐵觀音是鹼性的。因此,經常喝酒可以調節人體內酸鹼的平衡,提高人們的智商。

安溪鐵觀音富含維生素,咖啡因,氨基酸,礦物質和茶多酚。

額外資訊

Weight不提供
搶先評價 “安溪鐵觀音濃香烏龍茶”

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *

Subscribe <span> weekly newsletter </span>

Subscribe weekly newsletter

Anxi Tieguanyin Strong Fragrance Oolong Tea

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)

$1.50$34.02

Storage method: refrigerator
Shelf life: 540 days
Shape of Oolong Tea Dry Tea: Strong knots
Origin: China
Provinces: Fujian Province
City: Anxi
Type: Strong fragrance
Taste: mellow and sweet
Growth Season: Autumn

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Core tea area

Because of its unique geographical location and climatic conditions, the tea plantations in this area have unparalleled natural ecological environment in other areas. It has an average elevation of 1000 meters, much fog, much diffuse light and suitable temperature, thus forming the unique quality of Tieguanyin.

Handmade tea of good quality

Machinery manufacturing, so that more ordinary people have the opportunity to drink Tieguanyin. Hand-made tea is the traditional essence of Tieguanyin can be inherited, and hand-made tea can steadily go to today. The handicraft handed down for centuries from generation to generation is the soul of good tea.

Ancient production

Tea fried by traditional ancient method has strong flavor, mellow taste, high and long aroma, heavy and sweet taste. It is made by baking and processing. It has the characteristics of “fragrance, strong, mellow and sweet”. It has dark color, golden soup color, pure aroma and heavy taste.

Anxi Tieguanyin is a kind of precious natural beverage, which has the function of beauty and health care.

Beauty, weight loss and anti-aging

The crude catechin combination of Tieguanyin in Anxi has strong antioxidant activity, which can eliminate the active oxygen molecules in cells and protect the human body from aging diseases. The content ratio of manganese, iron, fluorine, potassium and sodium in Tieguanyin of Anxi is higher than that in other tea. The high content of fluorine ranks first among all kinds of tea, which has a significant effect on preventing dental caries and osteoporosis in the elderly.

Make friends, keep good character and foster a good mood

Tieguanyin of Anxi has a unique effect in hospitality, making friends and self-cultivation. Tieguanyin in Anxi needs brewing, boiling water and washing cups when entertaining guests, and the guests and hosts will greet each other with cold and warm greetings during the preparation process; while the guests are tasting tea, the process is very harmonious and friendly, so the programmed brewing drinks make people calm and conducive to the maintenance of their temperament and pleasure.

Cancer Prevention and Enhances Wisdom

Tieguanyin in Anxi is rich in selenium and ranks first among the six major tea categories. Selenium can stimulate immune proteins and antibodies to resist disease and inhibit the occurrence and development of cancer cells. At the same time, Tieguanyin of Anxi has the effect of increasing intelligence.

British scientists have found that the acidity and alkalinity of body fluids in the human brain are related to IQ. Tea is an alkaline beverage. Tieguanyin in Anxi is alkaline. Therefore, regular drinking can regulate the balance of acid and alkali in human body and improve people’s intelligence quotient.

Anxi Tieguanyin is rich in vitamins, caffeine, amino acids, minerals and tea polyphenols.

Additional information

Weight N/A

1 review for Anxi Tieguanyin Strong Fragrance Oolong Tea

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    James

    Good tea is different, the color is good, the taste is pure, rich and long, is authentic, the price is affordable, very satisfied.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe <span> weekly newsletter </span>

Subscribe weekly newsletter

LiveZilla Live Chat Software